Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

Eat well and healthy! Join me for Scrumptious Nutrition coming Jan 2, 2011!

For the last few weeks in November, I’ve been revamping some of my existing dishes to be nutrition conscious and creating new dishes that are high in nutrition but taste great. You would never qualify them as healthy because they taste great.

The new dishes will be launched on January 2, 2011. I figured I’d let you get all the holiday eating out of the way for 2010 so you can “Cook with me, nutritiously” in 2011.
Now if you wanted to take advantage of tasting the meals but don’t have time to cook them, they will be available on my website, http://www.hatsofftodining.com, on the “Scrumptious Nutrition” page.

See you soon,

Anthony

November 29, 2010 - Posted by | Let's Talk About Food | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

