Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

Monday’s Lunch 02/11/2013

HOTDMeStirringVeggie

My father use to make this great Pork Chop sandwich.  He would cut the fried Pork Chops up into thin strips and combined them with Barbecue sauce.  It was one of my favorites.  My version adds sauteed onions and peppers which brings another layer of great flavor.  I call it my Barbecue Pork Chop Strip Sandwich.

I’m serving it with my Collard Greens

For my Vegetarian selection, I’m serving a delicious Potato Soup made with Vegetable Broth.  I also made Vegetarian Collard Greens.

February 11, 2013 - Posted by | Let's Talk Lunch

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

