Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

My Meeting Went Great! My Crab Cakes Have A Lasting Impression.

So I didn’t really remember the gentleman when he first contact me to meet.  I met a lot of people when I do events.  We met about a year ago at the Food Festival held at the State Fair Grounds.  So when an opportunity came up to include a different type of cuisine at his college, he thought of my Crab Cakes.

So our meeting went well and we are still working out some details.  He planned to take the food I brought him to his colleagues immediately following our meeting.  He text me later in the day today to say that meeting went well also.  So we will see what this turns into.  Hopefully I’ll be instructing workshops at a college near you.

I knew my In-Home Cooking Classes experience would pay off.  I had several videos and photos to show my experience.

Don’t try this on your own.

Don’t try this on your own.

 

April 27, 2013 - Posted by | Cooking Class | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

