Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

My cooking class seemed to have paid off!

Earlier I posted details of my Cooking Class with the Johnson’s (No relation) on January 27,2014.  Well, my client gave one of the recipes we cooked that night a try.  I’m proud to say she did!  I also gave her some tips on another dish she wanted to try.

Here are her comments about her results:

Anthony!  Thank you SOOOO much! You would be very proud!  We did pretty
well, and dinner was good!  Gordon loved his steak, the fillet was good, and
the sea bass was delicious!  The asparagus came out perfectly! I should have
gotten the mushrooms and onions and done with the steak, but I didn’t think
I could manage one more new thing!  Next time…..!

You are so sweet to coach me! and on Valentine’s Day!

A wonderful evening to you and your wife!

We’ll talk soon!

JohnsonCookingClass012514HerbCrustedRibEyeSteak

February 16, 2014 - Posted by | Cooking Class, Let's Talk About Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

