Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

Good Reviews From The Present And The Recent Past.

As I mentioned in my last post, I had the Thorpe’s Personal Chef Dinner last night and I enjoyed it.  They posted the following comment:

It was a wonderful experience to just sit back and let Anthony, our own personal chef cook a fantastic meal for us in our own home. We got to pick our own menu and the food was amazing. We got the herb crusted rib eyes and our youngest son had the salmon. We all loved the meals and then we got to the dessert. Wow it was so good!. He really knows how to make a strawberry shortcake that is fabulous. Thank you Kathy for the dinner certificate and Thank you Anthony, the dinner was great and you are an excellent chef. We should do this more often.”

The Thorpe's Dine At Home Service

The Thorpe’s Dine At Home Service

That was a great note to get.  But when I checked my email further I had another email from the Johnson’s (No relation) about my “Meals-To-Go” Service they had purchase some weeks ago.  It read as follows:

Hi Anthony!

I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Meatballs!  ( I call them the Mediterranean Meatballs, because of the olives!)  Oh my!  They were DELICIOUS!  We had them with baked ziti, and roasted asparagus ( inspired by you!)  Of course I didn’t have any garlic, but I did have kosher salt and cracked pepper with olive oil!

Your entrees have become our “go to” on Friday evenings when we meet at the beach! It’s already cooked and I just have to warm it with a side! I will definitely want to reorder, but I will try to do it 4 at a time instead of 8 next time!  J

Hope all is well with you!

Gwen

The Johnson's In-Home Cooking Class 01/25/2014

The Johnson’s In-Home Cooking Class 01/25/2014

So it was great to hear that the Johnson’s are still enjoying the meals they ordered.

 

April 13, 2014 - Posted by | Let's Talk About Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

