Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

Extra! Extra! Read All About It! Hats Off To Dining Catering, Inc.’s Named 2014’s Best Of Brandon. Our 3rd Consecutive Year!

2014 Best of Brandon Goes to Hats Off To Dining Catering, Inc.

2014 Best of Brandon Goes to Hats Off To Dining Catering, Inc.

 

I’m so humbled to win this award again this year! I first give all praise to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.  Without Him nothing is possible and with Him there is no limits!

I give a big thanks to my wife, Ella, who puts up with some crazy hours that I work and gives me good advice that keeps me grounded.  I love you Ella.

A big thanks to my daughters Areatha and Keandra.  Although Areatha isn’t here locally she’s always encouraging when we talk.  Keandra and I talk, troubleshoot, pray and laugh everyday about our businesses which keeps me on point to my mission statement.

And a special thanks to my biggest supporter, Kiyah, my granddaughter.  As soon as she was old enough to understand what her Poppi does she started telling anyone who would listen.  She would say to her teacher, “this is my Poppi, he’s a Cooker”.

I love you baby!

A big thanks also to my network group, Networking Group Of Greater Brandon.  You guys are wonderful and have supported me since the first day I joined four years ago.

And a real sincere thanks to all my workers who have helped with the work of creating and serving great food!

And last but certainly not least Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to my loyal customers old and new.  I pledge to continue putting you first.

May 1, 2014 - Posted by | Awards

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

