Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

Salmon Anyone?

HOTDPlatedSalmonAtTheSantosClass

 

I was hired to Personal Chef a Mother’s Day Dinner for a client.  The Client’s Mom and Sister were the guest of honor.  The Client and his brother in-law also ate.  The menu was my Pan Seared Salmon w/sautéed muti-colored Bell Peppers and Onions.  It’s usually paired with Basmati Rice.  They all really enjoyed the Mother’s Day meal.
HOTDPlatedSalmonBeingBroughtToTheTable

 

 

Fast forward to this past Thursday and the client contacts me to prepare him the same dish minus the rice because he’s eating better and like to make his last meal of the day the Salmon and veggies.  He’s wise.  Salmon is once of the healthiest proteins we can eat.  So I’ll be cooking Salmon all this week.  If you want to enjoy my Pan Seared Salmon also over the next two weeks, let me know.  You can order it on my website on “Dinner Is Served” page. http://www.hatsofftodining.com/dinnerisserved.html

July 13, 2014 - Posted by | Healthy, Let's Talk About Food, Seafood Recipes

1 Comment »

  1. I am most appreciative for the services of Anthony’s awesome chef expertise. I have been enjoying his Pan Seared Salmon with green beans & mixed sautéed multi colored peppers for over a month now, as im on the road to the best shape of my life. Eating healthy couldn’t be so delicious & enjoyable with every bite…. I highly recommend his services and professionalism. God Bless….

    Comment by Adamaz King | August 21, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

