Cook With Me's Blog

Eat Fresh!

What a busy week last week!

As I mentioned previously, I’m cooking Salmon daily to a client who wants to eat better.  Well, that’s still continuing.

 

In addition,   I had a Cooking Class this past Wednesday that was a birthday present to the boyfriend.  Thank Joy And Rob!

 

 

 

JoyandRobCookingClass081314photo-233

 

Joy and Rob learned how to cook my Herb Crusted Rib-Eye Steak w/Asparagus and Baked New Potatoes w/Sauteed Onions.  For dessert they learned how to make my Strawberry Shortcake done my way.

 

I also participated as a food vendor for the New Life Tabernacle Ladies Ministry Women Conference on Friday and Saturday!  I served my popular breakfast sandwiches and My Awards Winning Pulled Pork and Italian Sausage.

 

SausageBreakfastSandwich012014BaconBreakfastSandwich012014

August 20, 2014 - Posted by | Cooking Class, Events, Let's Talk About Food, Let's Talk Lunch, Meat Recipes |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

